ENG | RUS | LAT

Staff

BCS Consulting Ltd. - team of highly qualified professionals

Project management and quality of building process are largely dependent on the experience and expertise of construction market. Today BCS Consulting Ltd. employees - a team of highly qualified specialists and engineers who are able to quickly solve the most complex problems and meet the rapidly growing needs of customers in construction services. All BCS Consulting Ltd. leading experts have gained many years experience working in NCC Group in leadership positions.

Ltd. "BCS Consulting" employees have a higher education in engineering specialty, more than half of employees annually improve their skills.


Staņislavs Vusiks


Phone: +371 29589443

E-mail: vusiks@bcsconsulting.lv

Twitter / Facebook

Priit Toomingas


Phone: +371 98362449

E-mail: priit.toomingas@buveserviss.lv

Twitter / Facebook

Vladlens Nikolajevs


Phone: +371 29376723

E-mail: nikolajevs@bcsconsulting.lv

Twitter / Facebook

Gunnar Dudkin


Phone: +372 5014492

E-mail: gunnar.dudkin@gmail.com

Twitter / Facebook

Dainis Mednis


Phone: +371 28302011

E-mail: mednis@bcsconsulting.lv

Twitter / Facebook

Ivo Ernstons


Phone: +371 25968460

E-mail: ivo@bcsconsulting.lv

Twitter / Facebook 

Ingars Valeniks


Phone: +371 28342393

E-mail: ingars@bcsconsulting.lv

Twitter / Facebook 

Petro Olekshii


Phone: +371 29463910

E-mail: petro@bcsconsulting.lv

Twitter / Facebook 

Oleg Vladimirov


Phone: +371 29275913

E-mail: vladimirov.oleg@inbox.lv

Twitter / Facebook 

Copyright 2016